qosaforless.blogg.se

Usb loader for wii not showing covers
Usb loader for wii not showing covers






usb loader for wii not showing covers

Here's a mini " tutorial" that I'll make up on the spot =DĮDIT: This " tutorial" is made up of 3 parts: How to download boxart images, disk images, and getting background music on your USB Loader GX. Also, the same problem happens to me, I had to manually go to to find everything I needed. Damnit, I searched 30 minutes and still can't find what I posted -.- Guess I have to start from scratch.Īlright, so when you're using WBFS manager all it does is install the images on your comp in a folder (just check your documents folder) and that's how it reads it off of NOT YOUR HDD, if you were to erase all the images and turn off the "Download boxart images from web" it won't give you anything. I swear I've already answered this for someone.let me search up what I said on.








Usb loader for wii not showing covers